Locations & Hours

Main Office
Address Contact
6320  Wadsworth Blvd.,
Arvada, CO 80003
Map
P: 303.424.5037
F: 303.422.0116
Drive-up and Lobby Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Wednesday

Friday 

10:00am – 5:00pm

10:00am - 6:00pm

Walk up ATM open 24 hours, 7 days a week!
Immaculate Heart of Mary Branch
Address Contact
11385 Grant Dr, Suite A
Northglenn, CO 80233
Map
P: 303.424.5037 x177
F: 303.450.8255
Lobby Hours
Monday and Tuesday 9:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday Noon – 6:00pm
Thursday and Friday 9:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – Noon
 

CO-OP ATMs and Shared Branching

Find a CO-OP ATM or Shared Branch near you.

CO-OP ATM  

2020 Holiday Closings
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
In Observance of Federal Closing for Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Day Friday, January 1

 

Uniting Your Faith and FinancesTM